top of page

​Contact Us

Anthony Dalonges - President
Karen Chin - Director of Finance
​Richard Glogowski - Assistant Controller
Rita Huryk - Manager of Assessment Reporting and Collections
Michele Osorio - Accounts Receivable/Payable Specialist
​Kelly Ryan - Executive Assistant​
Andrew Heo- IT Operations Manager
Rachel Kane - Application Support Specialist
Thomas Ochoa -IT Specialist
Alex Feuilly - IT Support Desk Specialist

Office Address:

CCC Service Corportation

125 Chubb Avenue, Suite 350NB

Lyndhurst, NJ 07071

 

Main: (732) 404-3100

Fax: (732) 602-7636

 

 

 

adalonges@cccsc.net
kchin@cccsc.net
rglogowski@cccsc.net
rhuryk@cccsc.net
mosorio@cccsc.net
kryan@cccsc.net​​
andrewheo@cccsc.net
rkane@cccsc.net
tochoa@cccsc.net

afeuilly@cccsc.net

 

 

 

(732) 404-3101
(732) 404-2973
(732) 404-3106
(732) 404-3115
(732) 404-3110
(732) 404-3100
(732) 404-3103
(732) 404-3116
(732) 404-3119
(732) 404-3117

bottom of page