​Contact Us

Anthony Dalonges - President

​Kelly Ryan - Executive Assistant​

​Joseph Marino - Controller​

​Richard Glogowski - Assistant Controller

​Maria Ouzounis - Manager Assessments

Diane Trapp - Accounts Receivable/Payable Specialist

Emma Roginskaya - Level 1 Help Desk Admin

​Andrew Heo - IT Manager

Nigel Jenkins - Senior Developer​

​Naum Samardin - LAN Administrator

Office Address:

CCC Service Corportation

125 Chubb Avenue, Suite 350NB

Lyndhurst, NJ 07071

 

Main: (732) 404-3100

Fax: (732) 602-7636

adalonges@cccsc.net​

kryan@cccsc.net​​

jmarino@cccsc.net  

rglogowski@cccsc.net

​mouzounis@cccsc.net

dtrapp@cccsc.net

eroginskaya@cccsc.net

andrewheo@cccsc.net

njenkins@cccsc.net

nsamardin@cccsc.net

(732) 404-3101

(732) 404-3100

(732) 404-3112

(732) 404-3106

(732) 404-3126

(732) 404-3110

(732) 404-3114

​(732) 404-3103

(732) 404-3119

(732) 404-3116​

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now